Mr. Narayan Murthy

(Founder Infosys)

Mr. Arvind Pradhan

(President, Camaco LLC)

Mr. Naveen Tewari

(Founder InMobi)


Dr. S. D. Chowdhury

(Founder, Gaia Smart Cities)

Dr. Pradeep S. Sindhu

(Founder, Juniper Networks)

Mr. Dheeraj Pandey

(Founder, Nutanix)


Mr. Umang Gupta

(Former CEO of Keynote Systems)

Mr. Yadupati Singhania

(Chairman/MD, JK Cements Ltd.)

Mr. Vishnu Agarwal

(Founder/CMD, Tech. Associates)


Mr. Varun Khaitan

(Founder, UrbanClap)

Mrs. Pooja Sankar

(Founder, Piazza Technologies Inc)

Mr. Sahil Baghla

(CEO/Co-founder, Audience)


Mr. Prashant Pathak

(CEO, Ekagrata Inc.)

Mr. N. K. Harihar Kale

(College of Engineering)

Mr. Bhadresh K. Shah

(Founder, AIA Engineering)


Dr. Devendra Shukla

(Founder, ITSI)

Mr. Abhay Singhal

(Co-Founder, InMobi Technologies)

Dr. Mahesh Gupta

(Founder, Kent RO Systems Ltd.)


We're proud to have more than 30000 alumni in 50+ countries

Who are leaders in every kind of business and industry worldwide


Government Services


The truest measure of IITK's success as an institution is the success of our alumni.
Here are just a few of the our notable alumni who are making a difference in the world today.

Report a site error at webmaster@iitk.ac.in